Contact Us

Image result for Canadian rental association

CRA Head Office / Customer Service

1100 South Service Rd, Suite 217
Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 0C5

Phone: 905-643-2333
Toll Free: 844-643-2333
Fax: 905-643-3999

Email: info@crarental.org


 2017/2018 CRA Ontario Board of Directors

Paul Van Staveren

CHAIRPERSON

Stayner Rental Limited

705-428-0131

staynerrental@bellnet.ca

 


 

Lawrence Gingrich

PRESIDENT

Broadline Rentals

519-323-3591

Lawrence@broadlinerentals.ca

 


 

Kim Rixon, CERP

VICE PRESIDENT

Muskoka Party Rentals

705-645-2600

kim@muskokapartyrentals.ca

 


 

Dustin Hubert

2ND VICE PRESIDENT

Gal Power

905-564-4888

d.hubert@galpower.com

 


 

Peter A. Bonishh, CERP

SECRETARY

Pete’s Rentall Ltd.

705-673-4896

peter@petesrentall.ca

 


 

Gord Ellis

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Cavalier Industries

289-259-9819

gord@cavalier-industries.ca

 


 

Dennis Heathcote

TREASURER

National Event Supply

905-795-1667

dennis@nationaleventsupply.com

 


 

Michelle Nicol, CERP

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Higgins Event Rentals

416-452-2738

michelle@Higginseventrentals.com

 


 

Image result for a world of rentals

Colin Wilson

ONTARIO CRA DIRECTOR

A World of Rentals

613-547-4400

colin@aworldofrentals.ca

 


 

Image result for Rentshop Inc

James Morden

ARA REGION 10 DIRECTOR

Rentshop Inc

705-435-3844

jamesmorden@rentshopinc.com