Contact Us

Inquiries for CRA Ontario: contact@craontario.org


 

 2018/2019 CRA Ontario Board of Directors

 


Lawrence Gingrich

CHAIRPERSON

Broadline Rentals

519-323-3591

Lawrence@broadlinerentals.ca

 


 

Kim Rixon, CERP

PRESIDENT

Muskoka Party Rentals

705-645-2600

kim@muskokapartyrentals.ca

 


 

Dustin Hubert

VICE PRESIDENT

Gal Power

905-564-4888

d.hubert@galpower.com


Michelle Nicol, CERP

2nd VICE PRESIDENT &

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Higgins Event Rentals

416-452-2738

michelle@Higginseventrentals.com

 


 

Peter A. Bonishh, CERP

SECRETARY

Pete’s Rentall Ltd.

705-673-4896

peter@petesrentall.ca

 


 

Gord Ellis

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR

Cavalier Industries

289-259-9819

gord@cavalier-industries.ca

 


 

Dennis Heathcote

TREASURER

National Event Supply

905-795-1667

dennis@nationaleventsupply.com

 


Image result for a world of rentals

Colin Wilson

ONTARIO CRA DIRECTOR

A World of Rentals

613-547-4400

colin@aworldofrentals.ca

 


Rachael Caron

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Crown Verity

888-505-7240 x 101

rachael@crownverity.com

 


 

Ingersoll Rent-All Logo

Mike Maltby

CRA PRESIDENT

Ingersoll Rent-All Inc.

519-485-4231

mike@ingersollrentall.ca


 

Image result for canadian rental association

CRA Head Office / Customer Service

1100 South Service Rd, Suite 217
Stoney Creek, ON, L8E 0C5

Phone: 905-643-2333
Toll Free: 844-643-2333
Fax: 905-643-3999

Email: info@crarental.org